Representatives

CIMMYT

International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT)

Apdo. Postal 6-641,
06600 Mexico, D.F., Mexico
Phone: +52 (55) 5804 2004
Fax: +52 (55) 5804 7558
http://www.cimmyt.org

Kai Sonder – Regional Coordinator / Americas
k.sonder@cgiar.org

CIP

International Potato Center (CIP)

Av. La Molina 1895, La Molina, Lima, Peru
Postal address: Apartado 1558, Lima 12, Peru
Phone: +51 (1) 349 6017
Fax: +51 (1) 317 5326
http://www.cipotato.org

Reinhard Simon
r.simon@cgiar.org

ICARDA

ICARDA NEW LOGO-1International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas (ICARDA)

Dalia Building 2nd Floor, Bashir El Kassar Street,
Verdun, Beirut, Lebanon 1108-2010
P.O. Box 114/5055, Beirut, Lebanon
Office Tel. + 961 1 843472/813303
Office fax: + 961 1 804071/01-843473
http://www.icarda.org

Chandrashekhar Biradar
c.biradar@cgiar.org

IFPRI

International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)

2033 K Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20006, USA
Phone: +1 (202) 862 5600
Fax: +1 (202) 467 4439
http://www.ifpri.org

Zhe Guo
z.guo@cgiar.org

IITA

International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA)

Mailing Address:
IITA Limited
Carolyn House, 26 Dingwall Road
Croydon CR9 3EE, United Kingdom

Visiting Address:
IITA Nigeria
Oyo Road PMB 5320
Ibadan, Nigeria

Phone: +234 (2) 241 2626
Fax: +234 (2) 241 2221
http://www.iita.org

Tunrayo Alabi
t.alabi@cgiar.org

IRRI

International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)

P.O. Box 933, Manila 1099,
Philippines
Phone: +63 (2) 845 0563 ext. 592
Fax: +63 (2) 891 1292
http://www.irri.org

Nasreen Khan – Regional Coordinator / Asia
n.khan@irri.org